• Menu
  • Tickets
  • EN
 Étienne Carjat: Claude Monet, ca. 1865

Étienne Carjat: Claude Monet, ca. 1865

Jubilee 150 years of French Impressionism

Thu, Sat, 2 p.m.

Dates and tickets
Thu, June 27, 2 PM
Sat, June 29, 2 PM
Thu, July 4, 2 PM
Sat, July 6, 2 PM
Thu, July 11, 2 PM
Sat, July 13, 2 PM
Thu, July 18, 2 PM
Sat, July 20, 2 PM
Thu, July 25, 2 PM
Sat, July 27, 2 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 2 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 2 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 2 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 2 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2 PM