• Menu
  • Tickets
  • EN

Public Guided Tour of the Exhibition

Mon–Sun, except Tue, 11 a.m., 12, 3 p.m.

Dates and tickets
Sat, July 20, 11 AM
Sold out
Sat, July 20, 12 PM
Sold out
Sat, July 20, 3 PM
Sold out
Sun, July 21, 11 AM
Sun, July 21, 12 PM
Sun, July 21, 3 PM
Mon, July 22, 11 AM
Mon, July 22, 12 PM
Mon, July 22, 3 PM
Wed, July 24, 11 AM
Wed, July 24, 12 PM
Wed, July 24, 3 PM
Thu, July 25, 11 AM
Thu, July 25, 12 PM
Thu, July 25, 3 PM
Fri, July 26, 11 AM
Fri, July 26, 12 PM
Fri, July 26, 3 PM
Sat, July 27, 11 AM
Sat, July 27, 12 PM
Sat, July 27, 3 PM
Sun, July 28, 11 AM
Sun, July 28, 12 PM
Sun, July 28, 3 PM
Mon, July 29, 11 AM
Mon, July 29, 12 PM
Mon, July 29, 3 PM
Wed, July 31, 11 AM
Wed, July 31, 12 PM
Wed, July 31, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 1, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 2, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 11 AM
Few seats available
Sat, Aug 3, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 4, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 3 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 11 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 12 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 3 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 11 AM
Wed, Aug 7, 12 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 8, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 9, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 11 AM
Sat, Aug 10, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 11, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 3 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 11 AM
Mon, Aug 12, 12 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 3 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 11 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 12 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 15, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 16, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 11 AM
Sat, Aug 17, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 18, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 3 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 3 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 2 PM
Sun, Sep 15, 3 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 3 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 3 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 2 PM
Thu, Sep 19, 3 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 3 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 2 PM
Sat, Sep 21, 3 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 3 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 3 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 3 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 2 PM
Thu, Sep 26, 3 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 2 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 3 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 2 PM
Sat, Sep 28, 3 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 2 PM
Sun, Sep 29, 3 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 3 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 2 PM
Wed, Oct 2, 3 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 2 PM
Thu, Oct 3, 3 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 3 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 3 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2 PM
Sun, Oct 6, 3 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 2 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 3 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2 PM
Wed, Oct 9, 3 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2 PM
Thu, Oct 10, 3 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 3 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 2 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 3 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 2 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 3 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 2 PM
Mon, Oct 14, 3 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 3 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 2 PM
Thu, Oct 17, 3 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 2 PM
Fri, Oct 18, 3 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 2 PM
Sat, Oct 19, 3 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 3 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 3 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 2 PM
Wed, Oct 23, 3 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 2 PM
Thu, Oct 24, 3 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 2 PM
Fri, Oct 25, 3 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2 PM
Sat, Oct 26, 3 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2 PM
Sun, Oct 27, 3 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 2 PM
Mon, Oct 28, 3 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 2 PM
Wed, Oct 30, 3 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 2 PM
Thu, Oct 31, 3 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2 PM
Fri, Nov 1, 3 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 2 PM
Sat, Nov 2, 3 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 2 PM
Sun, Nov 3, 3 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 2 PM
Mon, Nov 4, 3 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 2 PM
Wed, Nov 6, 3 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 2 PM
Thu, Nov 7, 3 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2 PM
Fri, Nov 8, 3 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 2 PM
Sat, Nov 9, 3 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 2 PM
Sun, Nov 10, 3 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 2 PM
Mon, Nov 11, 3 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 2 PM
Wed, Nov 13, 3 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 2 PM
Thu, Nov 14, 3 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 3 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 2 PM
Sat, Nov 16, 3 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2 PM
Sun, Nov 17, 3 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 2 PM
Mon, Nov 18, 3 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2 PM
Wed, Nov 20, 3 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2 PM
Thu, Nov 21, 3 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2 PM
Fri, Nov 22, 3 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 2 PM
Sat, Nov 23, 3 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2 PM
Sun, Nov 24, 3 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 2 PM
Mon, Nov 25, 3 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 2 PM
Wed, Nov 27, 3 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 2 PM
Thu, Nov 28, 3 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 2 PM
Fri, Nov 29, 3 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 3 PM