• Menu
  • Tickets
  • EN

Public guided tour of the galleries

Mon–Sun, except Tue, 11 a.m., 12, 3 p.m.

Dates and tickets
Thu, Feb 22, 11 AM
Few seats available
Thu, Feb 22, 12 PM
Few seats available
Thu, Feb 22, 3 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 11 AM
Sold out
Fri, Feb 23, 12 PM
Few seats available
Fri, Feb 23, 3 PM
Sold out
Sat, Feb 24, 11 AM
Sat, Feb 24, 12 PM
Sold out
Sat, Feb 24, 3 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 11 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 12 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 3 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 11 AM
Mon, Feb 26, 12 PM
Mon, Feb 26, 3 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 11 AM
Wed, Feb 28, 12 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 3 PM
Thu, Feb 29, 11 AM
Thu, Feb 29, 12 PM
Thu, Feb 29, 3 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 11 AM
Fri, Mar 1, 12 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 11 AM
Sat, Mar 2, 12 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 3 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 11 AM
Sun, Mar 3, 12 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 3 PM
Few seats available
Mon, Mar 4, 11 AM
Mon, Mar 4, 12 PM
Mon, Mar 4, 3 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 11 AM
Wed, Mar 6, 12 PM
Wed, Mar 6, 3 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 11 AM
Thu, Mar 7, 12 PM
Thu, Mar 7, 3 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 11 AM
Fri, Mar 8, 12 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 11 AM
Sat, Mar 9, 12 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 3 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 11 AM
Sun, Mar 10, 12 PM
Sun, Mar 10, 3 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 11 AM
Mon, Mar 11, 12 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 3 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 11 AM
Wed, Mar 13, 12 PM
Few seats available
Wed, Mar 13, 3 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 11 AM
Thu, Mar 14, 12 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 3 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 11 AM
Fri, Mar 15, 12 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 16, 11 AM
Sold out
Sat, Mar 16, 12 PM
Sold out
Sat, Mar 16, 3 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 11 AM
Sun, Mar 17, 12 PM
Sun, Mar 17, 3 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 11 AM
Mon, Mar 18, 12 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 3 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 11 AM
Wed, Mar 20, 12 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 3 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 11 AM
Thu, Mar 21, 12 PM
Thu, Mar 21, 3 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 11 AM
Fri, Mar 22, 12 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 11 AM
Few seats available
Sat, Mar 23, 12 PM
Sat, Mar 23, 3 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 11 AM
Sun, Mar 24, 12 PM
Sun, Mar 24, 3 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 11 AM
Mon, Mar 25, 12 PM
Mon, Mar 25, 3 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 11 AM
Wed, Mar 27, 12 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 3 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 11 AM
Thu, Mar 28, 12 PM
Thu, Mar 28, 3 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 11 AM
Fri, Mar 29, 12 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 3 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 11 AM
Sat, Mar 30, 12 PM
Sat, Mar 30, 3 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 11 AM
Sun, Mar 31, 12 PM
Sun, Mar 31, 3 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 11 AM
Mon, Apr 1, 12 PM
Mon, Apr 1, 3 PM
Wed, Apr 3, 12 PM
Thu, Apr 4, 12 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 12 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 12 PM
Sun, Apr 7, 12 PM
Mon, Apr 8, 12 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 12 PM
Thu, Apr 11, 12 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 12 PM
Sat, Apr 13, 12 PM
Sun, Apr 14, 12 PM
Mon, Apr 15, 12 PM
Wed, Apr 17, 12 PM
Thu, Apr 18, 12 PM
Fri, Apr 19, 12 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 12 PM
Sun, Apr 21, 12 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 11 AM
Sat, Apr 27, 12 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 3 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 11 AM
Sun, Apr 28, 12 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 3 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 11 AM
Mon, Apr 29, 12 PM
Mon, Apr 29, 3 PM
Wed, May 1, 11 AM
Wed, May 1, 12 PM
Wed, May 1, 3 PM
Thu, May 2, 11 AM
Thu, May 2, 12 PM
Thu, May 2, 3 PM
Fri, May 3, 11 AM
Fri, May 3, 12 PM
Fri, May 3, 3 PM
Sat, May 4, 11 AM
Sat, May 4, 12 PM
Sat, May 4, 3 PM
Sun, May 5, 11 AM
Sun, May 5, 12 PM
Sun, May 5, 3 PM
Mon, May 6, 11 AM
Mon, May 6, 12 PM
Mon, May 6, 3 PM
Wed, May 8, 11 AM
Wed, May 8, 12 PM
Wed, May 8, 3 PM
Thu, May 9, 11 AM
Thu, May 9, 12 PM
Thu, May 9, 3 PM
Fri, May 10, 11 AM
Fri, May 10, 12 PM
Fri, May 10, 3 PM
Sat, May 11, 11 AM
Sat, May 11, 12 PM
Sat, May 11, 3 PM
Sun, May 12, 11 AM
Sun, May 12, 12 PM
Sun, May 12, 3 PM
Mon, May 13, 11 AM
Mon, May 13, 12 PM
Mon, May 13, 3 PM
Wed, May 15, 11 AM
Wed, May 15, 12 PM
Wed, May 15, 3 PM
Thu, May 16, 11 AM
Thu, May 16, 12 PM
Thu, May 16, 3 PM
Fri, May 17, 11 AM
Fri, May 17, 12 PM
Fri, May 17, 3 PM
Sat, May 18, 11 AM
Sat, May 18, 12 PM
Sat, May 18, 3 PM
Mon, May 20, 11 AM
Mon, May 20, 12 PM
Mon, May 20, 3 PM
Wed, May 22, 11 AM
Wed, May 22, 12 PM
Wed, May 22, 3 PM
Thu, May 23, 11 AM
Thu, May 23, 12 PM
Thu, May 23, 3 PM
Fri, May 24, 11 AM
Fri, May 24, 12 PM
Fri, May 24, 3 PM
Sat, May 25, 11 AM
Sat, May 25, 12 PM
Sat, May 25, 3 PM
Sun, May 26, 11 AM
Sun, May 26, 12 PM
Sun, May 26, 3 PM
Mon, May 27, 11 AM
Mon, May 27, 12 PM
Mon, May 27, 3 PM
Wed, May 29, 11 AM
Wed, May 29, 12 PM
Wed, May 29, 3 PM
Thu, May 30, 11 AM
Thu, May 30, 12 PM
Thu, May 30, 3 PM
Fri, May 31, 11 AM
Fri, May 31, 12 PM
Fri, May 31, 3 PM
Sat, June 1, 11 AM
Sat, June 1, 12 PM
Sat, June 1, 3 PM
Sun, June 2, 11 AM
Sun, June 2, 12 PM
Sun, June 2, 3 PM
Mon, June 3, 11 AM
Mon, June 3, 12 PM
Mon, June 3, 3 PM
Wed, June 5, 11 AM
Wed, June 5, 12 PM
Wed, June 5, 3 PM
Thu, June 6, 11 AM
Thu, June 6, 12 PM
Thu, June 6, 3 PM
Fri, June 7, 11 AM
Fri, June 7, 12 PM
Fri, June 7, 3 PM
Sat, June 8, 11 AM
Sat, June 8, 12 PM
Sat, June 8, 3 PM
Sun, June 9, 11 AM
Sun, June 9, 12 PM
Sun, June 9, 3 PM
Mon, June 10, 11 AM
Mon, June 10, 12 PM
Mon, June 10, 3 PM
Wed, June 12, 11 AM
Wed, June 12, 12 PM
Wed, June 12, 3 PM
Thu, June 13, 11 AM
Thu, June 13, 12 PM
Thu, June 13, 3 PM
Fri, June 14, 11 AM
Fri, June 14, 12 PM
Fri, June 14, 3 PM
Sat, June 15, 11 AM
Sat, June 15, 12 PM
Sat, June 15, 3 PM
Sun, June 16, 11 AM
Sun, June 16, 12 PM
Sun, June 16, 3 PM
Mon, June 17, 11 AM
Mon, June 17, 12 PM
Mon, June 17, 3 PM
Wed, June 19, 11 AM
Wed, June 19, 12 PM
Wed, June 19, 3 PM
Thu, June 20, 11 AM
Thu, June 20, 12 PM
Thu, June 20, 3 PM
Fri, June 21, 11 AM
Fri, June 21, 12 PM
Fri, June 21, 3 PM
Sat, June 22, 11 AM
Sat, June 22, 12 PM
Sat, June 22, 3 PM
Sun, June 23, 11 AM
Sun, June 23, 12 PM
Sun, June 23, 3 PM
Mon, June 24, 11 AM
Mon, June 24, 12 PM
Mon, June 24, 3 PM
Wed, June 26, 11 AM
Wed, June 26, 12 PM
Wed, June 26, 3 PM
Thu, June 27, 11 AM
Thu, June 27, 12 PM
Thu, June 27, 3 PM
Fri, June 28, 11 AM
Fri, June 28, 12 PM
Fri, June 28, 3 PM
Sat, June 29, 11 AM
Sat, June 29, 12 PM
Sat, June 29, 3 PM
Sun, June 30, 11 AM
Sun, June 30, 12 PM
Sun, June 30, 3 PM