• Menu
  • Tickets
  • EN

Public guided tour of the galleries

Mon–Sun, except Tue, 11 a.m., 12, 3 p.m.

Dates and tickets
Sun, June 23, 11 AM
Few seats available
Sun, June 23, 12 PM
Sold out
Sun, June 23, 3 PM
Sold out
Mon, June 24, 11 AM
Mon, June 24, 12 PM
Mon, June 24, 3 PM
Wed, June 26, 11 AM
Wed, June 26, 12 PM
Wed, June 26, 3 PM
Thu, June 27, 11 AM
Thu, June 27, 12 PM
Thu, June 27, 3 PM
Fri, June 28, 11 AM
Fri, June 28, 12 PM
Fri, June 28, 3 PM
Sat, June 29, 11 AM
Sat, June 29, 12 PM
Sat, June 29, 3 PM
Sun, June 30, 11 AM
Sun, June 30, 12 PM
Sun, June 30, 3 PM
Mon, July 1, 11 AM
Mon, July 1, 12 PM
Mon, July 1, 3 PM
Wed, July 3, 11 AM
Wed, July 3, 12 PM
Wed, July 3, 3 PM
Thu, July 4, 11 AM
Thu, July 4, 12 PM
Thu, July 4, 3 PM
Fri, July 5, 11 AM
Fri, July 5, 12 PM
Fri, July 5, 3 PM
Sat, July 6, 11 AM
Sat, July 6, 12 PM
Sat, July 6, 3 PM
Sun, July 7, 11 AM
Sun, July 7, 12 PM
Sun, July 7, 3 PM
Mon, July 8, 11 AM
Mon, July 8, 12 PM
Mon, July 8, 3 PM
Wed, July 10, 11 AM
Wed, July 10, 12 PM
Wed, July 10, 3 PM
Thu, July 11, 11 AM
Thu, July 11, 12 PM
Thu, July 11, 3 PM
Fri, July 12, 11 AM
Fri, July 12, 12 PM
Fri, July 12, 3 PM
Sat, July 13, 11 AM
Sat, July 13, 12 PM
Sat, July 13, 3 PM
Sun, July 14, 11 AM
Sun, July 14, 12 PM
Sun, July 14, 3 PM
Mon, July 15, 11 AM
Mon, July 15, 12 PM
Mon, July 15, 3 PM
Wed, July 17, 11 AM
Wed, July 17, 12 PM
Wed, July 17, 3 PM
Thu, July 18, 11 AM
Thu, July 18, 12 PM
Thu, July 18, 3 PM
Fri, July 19, 11 AM
Fri, July 19, 12 PM
Fri, July 19, 3 PM
Sat, July 20, 11 AM
Sat, July 20, 12 PM
Sat, July 20, 3 PM
Sun, July 21, 11 AM
Sun, July 21, 12 PM
Sun, July 21, 3 PM
Mon, July 22, 11 AM
Mon, July 22, 12 PM
Mon, July 22, 3 PM
Wed, July 24, 11 AM
Wed, July 24, 12 PM
Wed, July 24, 3 PM
Thu, July 25, 11 AM
Thu, July 25, 12 PM
Thu, July 25, 3 PM
Fri, July 26, 11 AM
Fri, July 26, 12 PM
Fri, July 26, 3 PM
Sat, July 27, 11 AM
Sat, July 27, 12 PM
Sat, July 27, 3 PM
Sun, July 28, 11 AM
Sun, July 28, 12 PM
Sun, July 28, 3 PM
Mon, July 29, 11 AM
Mon, July 29, 12 PM
Mon, July 29, 3 PM
Wed, July 31, 11 AM
Wed, July 31, 12 PM
Wed, July 31, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 1, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 1, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 2, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 11 AM
Few seats available
Sat, Aug 3, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 3, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 4, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 4, 3 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 11 AM
Mon, Aug 5, 12 PM
Mon, Aug 5, 3 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 11 AM
Wed, Aug 7, 12 PM
Wed, Aug 7, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 8, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 8, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 9, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 11 AM
Sat, Aug 10, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 10, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 11, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 11, 3 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 11 AM
Mon, Aug 12, 12 PM
Mon, Aug 12, 3 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 11 AM
Wed, Aug 14, 12 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 3 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 11 AM
Thu, Aug 15, 12 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 3 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 11 AM
Fri, Aug 16, 12 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 3 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 11 AM
Sat, Aug 17, 12 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 3 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 11 AM
Sun, Aug 18, 12 PM
Sun, Aug 18, 3 PM